The First Time Buyer Readers’ Awards are some of the most acclaimed in the industry. The Awards are a fantastic annual celebration of some of the many lengths that are gone to in order to help aspirational buyers on to the housing ladder. From housebuilders and housing associations to legal companies, these prestigious awards are now in their 11th year, and their existence ensures that the best in the business are recognised and rewarded for their hard work.

This year’s event will take place on October 8th 2020 at The Marriott Hotel Grosvenor Square in London, where industry professionals will come together to find out the winners and highly commended of the 18 categories, ranging from Private Developer of the Year to Affordable Housing Provider of the Year.

For the first time, the Awards will be hosted jointly by TV and radio presenter, Nicki Chapman, host of Escape to the Country and TV presenter, Jonnie Irwin, host of A Place in the Sun.

Our Venue

Our Sponsors and Partners 2020

Dawson Cornwell Logo